Staff-Feature

information

Main Library:
Mon. - Thurs. 9 am - 9 pm
Fri. & Sat. 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone: Main: 845-563-3600 Branch: 845-566-0460

View All Events View Calendar

Staff

 

You may reach any of our staff by calling the main number, 845-563-3600 or by using the phone numbers or emails below. To reach the library by fax: 845-563-3602.

ADMINISTRATION
Chuck Thomas, Director 845-563-3605   cthomas@rcls.org
Jeannie Stiller, Assistant Director 845-563-3628    jstiller@rcls.org
Carmen Babcock, Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator 845-563-3605 cbabcock@necsd.net
Robin Valerio, Accounting 845-563-3606   rvalerio@rcls.org

BORROWING
Anne M. Kennedy, Dept. Head 845-563-3610    kenna@rcls.org
Mary Lou Foti, Circulation 845-563-3615    mlfoti@rcls.org
Oksana Fanok, Acquisitions 845-563-3631    ofanok@rcls.org

COLLECTIONS
Sheryl Augustine, Dept. Head 845-563-3613 saugusti@rcls.org
Deborah Hurd, Assistant 845-563-3646   dhurd@rcls.org

TOWN BRANCH – Newburgh Mall
Heather Gayton, Librarian 845-566-0460   heathergayton@rcls.org

HUMAN SERVICES AND SPANISH OUTREACH SERVICES
Joanne Lugo, 845-563-3620    jlugo@rcls.org

ADULT OUTREACH, PROGRAMS, MARKETING & EXHIBITS
Pat Lewis, 845-563-3619    plewis@rcls.org

REFERENCE & INFORMATION
Jeannie Stiller, Dept. Head 845-563-3628   jstiller@rcls.org
Patricia Davis, Periodicals 845-563-3638    pdavis@rcls.org
Heather Henricksen-Georghiou, Local History 845-563-3617    hhgeo@rcls.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Lisa Kochik, Dept. Head 845-563-3616   lkochik@rcls.org
Beth Zambito, Early Childhood & Parenting 845-563-3623    bzambito@rcls.org
David Henry, Teen Services 845-563-3644    dhenry@rcls.org