Library staff

information

Main Library:
Mon - Thurs: 9 a.m - 9 p.m.
Fri & Sat: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun: Closed
Phone: Main: 845-563-3600 Branch: 845-566-0460

View Monthly Events View Calendar

Staff

You may reach any of our staff by calling the main number, 845-563-3600 or by using the phone numbers or emails below. To reach the library by fax: 845-563-3602.

ADMINISTRATION
Chuck Thomas, Director 845-563-3605   cthomas@rcls.org
Carmen Babcock, Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator 845-563-3605 cbabcock@necsd.net
Robin Valerio, Accounting 845-563-3606  rvalerio@rcls.org

BORROWING
Melissa Greaves, Circulation 845-563-3615  mgreaves@rcls.org

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Sue Scott, Technical Services, Dept. Head 845-563-3609  sscott@rcls.org
Oksana Fanok, Technical Services 845-563-3631  ofanok@rcls.org

COLLECTIONS
Patty Sussmann, Collections 845-563-3629  psussmann@rcls.org
Deborah Hurd, Assistant 845-563-3646  dhurd@rcls.org

ADULT SERVICES
Beth Zambito, Dept. Head 845-563-3628  bzambito@rcls.org
Heather Henricksen-Georghiou, Local History, Government Docs 845-563-3617   hhgeo@rcls.org
Pat Lewis, Adult Programs, Outreach and Marketing 845-563-3619  plewis@rcls.org
Pat Lewis, Job Information Services, 845-563-3619 plewis@rcls.org
Wayne Hay, Technology Services  845-563-3641  whay@rcls.org
Joanne Lugo, Human Services and Spanish Outreach Services  845-563-3620  jlugo@rcls.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Lisa Kochik, Dept. Head & Children’s Services 845-563-3616  lkochik@rcls.org
Sara Schepis, Early Childhood & Parenting 845-563-3623  sschepis@rcls.org
Vacant, Teen Services 845-563-3644

TOWN BRANCH – Newburgh Mall
Heather Gorman, Librarian 845-566-0460  hgorman@rcls.org